Link to Norris & Davis Interview With Dick Cass

Posted: July 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

I have added a link to the Norris & Davis show interview in the previous post, but decided to also create a new post for anyone who read the other and was waiting for a link.  An audio recording of the entire interview can be found here.  The part concerning the salary cap and the 89% rule starts at 7:22, but I encourage everyone to listen to the whole thing, especially Ravens fans.  I apologize for posting before I linked my reference, but I wanted to get the information out as soon as possible.  I am still searching for a PDF of the entire new CBA.  If you know where to find it, please email the link and your name to clarkstationsports@gmail.com.  I will credit you for the find on the site.  Thanks everyone for reading!  Please don’t hesitate to like my posts on facebook and follow @CSS_Sports on twitter!

Leave a Reply

